2017 WIT’S Women of the Year Award Finalists!

September 26, 2017

Non-Profit Organization Finalists: Jennifer Bonnett, Jurée Hall, Connie Haynes

Small/Emerging Organization Finalists:  Laurie Baird, Denise Hines, Melissa Sinunu

Medium/Mid-Size Organization & Educational Institution Finalists: Maryam Alavi, P.h.D., Marva Bailer, Sherry Farrugia

Large/Enterprise Organization Finalists: Maureen Davis, Krista Marlatt, Connie Taylor

WIT’s Women of the Year Awards, created in 2000, celebrates female technology executives in Georgia for their accomplishments as leaders in business, visionaries of technology, ground-breakers in business and remarkable leaders who make a difference in our community.

See the whole article:


For more information, contact Jennifer Treichler at jtreichler@classworks.com